41st College Television Awards

Fill 1
March 26, 2022

About The Event

The 41st College Television Awards were presented LIVE on TelevisionAcademy.com.

Support the programs of the Television Academy Foundation.

The Television Academy is grateful to our College Television Awards sponsors: Johnny Carson Foundation, Kia America, The Loreen Arbus Foundation, PEOPLE®, United Airlines®, Roku, Starz and WarnerMedia.

The 41st College Television Awards were presented on March 26, 2022.

The virtual awards show featured stars from today's top television shows presenting awards to winning teams in seven categories. Celebrity presenters confirmed to date include Dove Cameron (Schmigadoon!), Rick Glassman (As We See It), Harvey Guillén (What We Do in the Shadows), Sam Heughan (Outlander), Jordan L. Jones (Bel-Air), Rose McIver (Ghosts), Sue Ann Pien (As We See It), Danielle Pinnock (Ghosts), Logan Shroyer (This Is Us) and Hannah Zeile (This Is Us). Albert Lawrence, correspondent for CBS' The Henry Ford's Innovation Nation and Television Academy Foundation alumnus, hosted.

Related articles:

Produced By

This event is presented and hosted
by the Television Academy Foundation.

Fill 1
March 26, 2022
Fill 1
6:00 pm PDT



Live here on TelevisionAcademy.com

Program: View or Download

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window