Social Icons

Board of Governors



Vice Chair
Nelson Davis
Kevin Hamburger
Thomas W. Sarnoff
Chair Emeritus
Honorary Chairman (In Memoriam)

Foundation - Board of Directors

Cris Abrego, Chairman, Endemol Shine Americas and CEO, Endemol Shine North America
Loreen Arbus
, President, The Loreen Arbus Foundation
Dick Askin, President and CEO, Askin & Company
Allison Binder, Treasurer, Television Academy *
Deborah Bradley, President, Bungalo Homes, a division of Amherst Holdings
Leo Chaloukian, Chairman/CEO, Kimdale Enterprises
Ted Chervin, Partner, ICM Partners
Terri L. Clark, Director, Arizona Literacy
Bob Cook, Vice President, General Manager, KTTV, KCOP
Suzanne de Passe, Co-Chair, de Passe Jones Entertainment
Dawn DuMont Perdew, Founder and President, The Dumont Project
Billie Greer, Public Policy Advisor
Kevin Hamburger
, Production Executive
Cindy Holland, Vice President of Original Content, Netflix
Sal Maniaci, Production Executive
Benito Martinez, Actor
Sean Perry, Partner of Non-Scripted Television, WME
Jerry Petry, EVP, NBC (Retired)
Diane Robina, SVP, Programming and Operations, Fuse
Frank Scherma, Chairman and CEO, Television Academy *
Nina Tassler, Producer and Co-Founder, PatMa Productions
Michael Wright, President, Epix


updated 1.2.20

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window