Heidi Klum and Tim Gunn
Associated Press
September 04, 2013
Awards News

First Creative Arts Emmy Presenters Announced

Heidi Klum, Tim Gunn & Jon Murray, Joel McHale & Dan Harmon, Margo Martindale, Neil Patrick Harris and many others announced as presenters

Today the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences along with producer Spike Jones, Jr. announced the first presenters for the 2013 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards. These presenters represent some of the brightest producers, hosts, personalities and talent on and behind the screen in television this year.

Presenters announced today include Heidi Klum, Tim Gunn & Jon Murray (Project Runway), Joel McHale & Dan Harmon (Community), Margo Martindale (The Millers), Mark Burnett & Roma Downey (The Bible), Scott Bakula & Jerry Weintraub (Behind the Candelabra), Nolan Gould (Modern Family), Mark Cuban, Daymond John, Kevin O'Leary, Lori Greiner & Robert Herjavec (Shark Tank), Cobie Smulders & Pamela Fryman (How I Met Your Mother), Joelle Carter & Graham Yost (Justified), Yeardley Smith (The Simpsons), Gilbert Gottfried, Chris Parnell (Archer) , Robert Smigel & Triumph, the Insult Comic Dog, McKenzie Westmore (Face Off), Jamie Hyneman & Adam Savage (MythBusters) and Neil Patrick Harris (65th Primetime Emmy Awards host and star of How I Met Your Mother).

The Primetime Creative Arts Emmys will be held on Sunday, September 15th at the Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles. A two-hour, edited presentation will air Saturday, September 21st at 9:00 PM (ET/PT) on FXX.


Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window