2008 - 60th Emmy Awards

Exceptional Merit In Nonfiction Filmmaking - 2008

no image placeholder
Mark Samels
Executive Producer
Sharon Grimberg
Senior Producer
Robert Stone
no image placeholder
Sheila Nevins
Executive Producer
Robert Richter
Executive Producer
Sara Bernstein
Supervising Producer
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window