53rd Emmy Awards Nominees and Winners

Outstanding Animated Program (For Programming One Hour or More) (Area Award: Possibility of one or n - 2001

no image placeholder
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window