Fernando Kufer

The disguise Technologies Ltd. team accepting the Emmy for the disguise platform: (from left) Lorna Bains, Caroline Niedzwiecki, Effy Yang, Tom Rockhill, Ash Nehru , Joss Gray, Alexandra Coulson, Addy Ghani, Dan Baum; (at podium) Fernando Kufer

Photo credit: 
Jordan Strauss/Invision/AP
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window