Social Icons


2018 Music Peer Group Nominee Reception

Adam Blackstone, Diane Warren, and Television Academy Governors Rickey Minor and John Debney at the 2018 Music Peer Group Nominee Reception at the Television Academy’s Saban Media Center on Wednesday, September 5, 2018, in North Hollywood, California.

Photo credit: 
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window