May 08, 2024
Press Releases

Paul Buccieri, Dany Garcia, Pearlena Igbokwe, John Landgraf, Amy Reisenbach and Brandon Riegg Named 2024 Television Academy Executive Committee Appointees

Cris Abrego, chair of the Television Academy, today announced his appointees to the Television Academy Executive Committee for 2024.

The six industry leaders -- including two returning members Pearlena Igbokwe and John Landgraf, as well as Brandon Riegg whose career path started nearly 25 years ago with a Television Academy Foundation internship -- form a think tank of experts that will be positioned at the forefront of the most pressing issues confronting both the industry and its Academy. They will advise Abrego on the organization's direction and its core initiatives and work with the Television Academy's officers and the board of governors to guide the Academy.

Download the press release here

Stephanie Goodell

breakwhitelight for the Television Academy

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window