Foundation News

May 12, 2020
John Inwood on set

For three decades Director-Cinematographer John Inwood has been bringing TV favorites to life.

April 14, 2020
Gina Prince-Bythewood

Gina Prince-Bythewood shares insights from a career that began with the Television Academy Foundation Internship Program.

December 11, 2019

Twenty-Five Productions from Colleges Nationwide Nominated for Television's Most Prestigious Student Competition; Winner of Loreen Arbus Focus on Disability Scholarship Announced

November 20, 2019
2019 Faculty Seminar Conference

Attendees of the Television Academy Foundation's revamped Faculty Seminar learn about TV from top industry insiders.

November 14, 2019
The Power of TV

New Internship for College Students Nationwide to Reflect Inclusive and Diverse Values of Star Trek Franchise

November 13, 2019
Faculty Seminar: The Conference

Seventy-Four Media Educators from Colleges and Universities Nationwide Attend Inaugural Three-Day Conference Offering Unparalleled Access, Instruction and Insight from Top Hollywood Television Pros

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window