Virtual Speed Networking

Virtual Speed Networking Participants

C-Suite Executives Session

Stephanie Drachkovitch
Co-CEO & Co-Founder, 44 Blue Productions

Julian Jacobs
Co-Head, UTA Entertainment Marketing

Artistic Design Session


Denny Dugally
Production Designer

Eddie Bonin
VFX Production Executive, Netflix

Pre-Production Session

Jose Molina

Kim Taylor-Coleman, CSA
Casting Director, Governor for the Television Academy and The Academy of Motion Pictures

Production Session


Rachel Raimist
Episodic Television Director

Post-Production Session


Joe Earle, ASC
Re-Recording Mixer, Formosa Sound Group

updated 3.15.22

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window