Social Icons

Social Connect

Film Group Screenings

Saturday, August 08, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Saturday, August 08, 2015 - 1:00pm PDT

RSVP 10:00am | RSVP 1:00pm
Starring Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Jeremy Renner, Simon Pegg, America Olivo, Alec Baldwin, Sean Harris, Ving Rhames. Produced by J.J. Abrams, Bryan Burk, Tom Cruise, David Ellison. Written by Christopher McQuarrie, Bruce Geller. Directed by Christopher McQuarrie. Courtesy of Paramount Pictures. Run time 130 min. Rated PG-13.

Sunday, August 09, 2015 - 10:00am PDT
Sunday, August 09, 2015 - 1:00pm PDT

RSVP 10:00am | RSVP 1:00pm
Starring Jake Gyllenhaal, Rachel McAdams, Naomie Harris, Forest Whitaker, 50 Cent, Rita Ora. Produced by Todd Black, Jason Blumenthal, Antoine Fuqua, Alan Riche, Peter Riche, Steve Tisch. Written by Kurt Sutter. Directed by Antoine Fuqua. Courtesy of Weinstein Company. Run time 123 min. Rated R.

In the news


To stay incognito, the stylish spies of The Americans need a closet full of wigs.


Decades before Dallas and Dynasty, there was Peyton Place, the first primetime soap.


In his action drama for Cinemax, writer Jonathan Tropper probes his passion for pulp.


Stars opt for shorter seasons in their TV deals.

just for members

Membership requirements and the application process.

Membership in the Television Academy has its privileges, and many of them.

Enjoy great restaurants, spas, hotels, industry resources and much, much more at a discount.