In This Together

Watch More
Fill 1 Auto On
Fill 1 Auto Off
39th College Television Awards: Commercial, PSA or Promo
Icon/Play 05:13

Scott James, Jason Murray, Jedediah Thunell and Anton Chase Johnson  from Brigham Young University are awarded 1st place in Commecial, PSA or Promo by Mishel Prada and Melissa Barrera.

March 16, 2019
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window