Guillermo Diaz : 34th College Television Awards

Watch More
Fill 1 Auto On
Fill 1 Auto Off
Script to Screen: Little Voice
Icon/Play 52:59

Watch executive producers Sara Bareillis and Jessie Nelson and star Brittany O’Grady of the Apple TV+ series Little Voice talk about creating a show about a young artist finding her authentic voice. Moderated by Variety’s Jazz Tangcay.

January 15, 2021
Holiday 2020
Icon/Play 2:15

Wishing you a joyful holiday season together virtually.

December 18, 2020
Meet the Foundation
Icon/Play 2:13

It is the Television Academy Foundation's mission to preserve and celebrate the history of television while educating and inspiring those who will shape its future.

September 18, 2020
40th CTA Industry Panels: A Conversation with FilmLA
Icon/Play 14:36

Television Academy Foundation alum Albert Lawrence chats with industry professional and President of FilmLA, Paul Audley, about how FilmLA is helping to create a ‘new normal’ in such a transitional time of the television industry.

June 15, 2020
40th College Television Awards Presentation
Icon/Play 48:16

The 40th College Television Awards were celebrated on May 30, 2020.

May 31, 2020
40th College Television Awards: Nonfiction or Reality Series
Icon/Play 03:55

Yutao Chen from the University of California – Berkeley wins the award for Nonfiction or Reality Series.

May 31, 2020
40th College Television Awards: Loreen Arbus Focus on Disability
Icon/Play 03:07

Quinn Else and Marc Tarczali from the American Film Institute win the Loreen Arbus Focus on Disability Scholarship.

May 31, 2020
40th College Television Awards: Comedy Series
Icon/Play 03:35

Portlynn Tagavi from the American Film Institute wins the award for Comedy Series.

May 30, 2020
40th College Television Awards: Commercial, PSA, Promo
Icon/Play 02:58

Jaco Benjamin Knudsen, Paul Monk, Pablo Isaak Perez, and Bentley Rawle from Brigham Young University win the award for Commercial, PSA or Promo.

May 30, 2020
40th College Television Awards: Sports
Icon/Play 03:07

Luis Gonzalez and SportsDesk from the University of Miami win the award for Sports.

May 30, 2020
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window