Social Icons

38th College Television Awards: Drama

Chapman University's Marta Savina is awarded as the 1st place winner in Drama by Mandy Moore and Ron Cephas Jones.

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window