Social Icons


2017 Art Directors/Set Decorators Nominee Reception

Television Academy Governors Barbara Cassel and James Pearse Connelly, Elizabeth Gray, Samantha Englender and Halina Siwolop attend the Television Academy’s Art Directors/Set Decorators Emmy Nominee Reception in the Saban Media Center at the Television Academy’s NoHo Arts District Campus on Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017 in Los Angeles.

Photo credit: 
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window