Social Icons


Kevin Wong, left, of New York University, winner for Research-Mister Rogers Memorial Scholarship, Paul Chen and Estefania de la Chica of Columbia University, winner of Development-Mister Rogers Memorial Scholarship pose at the 38th College Television Awards on Wednesday, May 24.

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window