Fill 1
Fill 1
September 08, 2021
Press Releases

Tichina Arnold, Tituss Burgess, Jamie Chung, Deon Cole, Lisa Edelstein, Bernadette Peters, and Drew and Jonathan Scott Announced as Presenters for 2021 Creative Arts Emmy Awards

The Television Academy and executive producer Bob Bain today announced the second group of presenters for the 2021 Creative Arts Emmy Awards, hosted over two consecutive days on Saturday, Sept. 11, and Sunday, Sept. 12.

Download the press release here.

Stephanie Goodell

breakwhitelight for the Television Academy

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window