January 30, 2023
Press Releases

Television Academy Foundation Announces New Board Members

The Television Academy Foundation today named four new members to its board of directors: Scott Evans, entertainment journalist, television personality and host of Access Hollywood; Alix Jaffe, executive vice president, television, at Village Roadshow Entertainment Group; Paula Williams Madison, chairman and CEO of Madison Media Management LLC; and Babette Perry, partner at Innovative Artist's Broadcast Division. Board members have been elected to three-year terms, effective immediately.

Download the press release here.

Media Contacts:
Jane Sparango

Christina Parisi

breakwhitelight for the Television Academy Foundation

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window