Social Icons

Social Connect

Press Releases
June 29, 2017

Anna Chlumsky and Shemar Moore to Announce the 69th Emmy Awards Nominations on July 13

The Television Academy announced today that Anna Chlumsky and Shemar Moore will present the nominations for the 69th Emmy Awards from the Wolf Theatre at the Television Academy's Saban Media Center on Thursday, July 13 at 8:30 AM PT /11:30 AM ET.

Television Academy Chairman and CEO Hayma Washington will join Chlumsky and Moore at the nominations ceremony, which will stream live on Emmys.com.

Download the press release here.

Download photos of Anna Chlumsky and Shemar Moore here.


Click here for a Press Credential application to cover the 2017 Creative Arts Emmy Awards and/or the 69th Emmy Awards. The deadline for submitting a credential application is Thursday, July 20 at 5:00 p.m. PT/ 8:00 p.m. ET.

Or link to the application form at: https://emmys2017.iworldreg.com/public/apply/media

Contact:

Stephanie Goodell
breakwhitelight for the Television Academy
stephanie@breakwhitelight.com
818.462.1150

Jim Yeager
breakwhitelight for the Television Academy
jim@breakwhitelight.com
424-644-0225

Must See

Jason Momoa and Alfre Woodard on the Cover of Emmy!

Momoa and Woodard star in the new Apple TV+ series See.

71st Emmy Awards Winners Announced

Game of Thrones wins 12 Emmys in its final season.
Click for the complete list of winners.

Go Under the Cover with See

Go behind the scenes with Alfre Woodard and Jason Momoa for our emmy magazine cover shoot!

Browser Requirements

The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window