May 03, 2021
Press Releases

14th Television Academy Honors Announced

The Television Academy announced today the recipients of its 14th Television Academy Honors, recognizing seven exceptional television programs and their producers who have used powerful and innovative storytelling to advance social change.

Download the press release here.

Stephanie Goodell

breakwhitelight for the Television Academy

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window