March 01, 2022
Member News

Daytime Emmy Judging

Did you know that all Active members of the Television Academy can judge the Daytime Emmys?

Sign up before the March 31 deadline!


Daytime judging differs significantly from Primetime, so our colleagues at the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences are hosting a special webinar designed just for Television Academy members to explain all procedures and answer all questions. This Television Academy Daytime Webinar is scheduled Wednesday, March 16, 4:30 PM PDT/7:30 PM EDT. There's no RSVP required.

Click to join the Television Academy Daytime Webinar on Zoom
Meeting ID: 873 3130 0898
Password: 731348

If you cannot attend on March 16, you can still join the regular Judging Webinar on Thursday, March 17 at Noon PDT/3:00 PM EDT.

Click to join the Judging Webinar on Zoom
Meeting ID: 851 145 17960
Password: 185363

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Chrome
Firefox
Safari


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window