Jon Hamm, Quinta Brunson, and Ken Jeong

Jon Hamm, Quinta Brunson, and Ken Jeong will be among the presenters at the 75th Emmy Awards.

Hamm: Scott Kirkland/PictureGroup; Brunson: Danny Moloshok/Invision/AP; Jeong: Vince Bucci/Invision/AP
January 10, 2024
Awards News

Celebrity Presenters Announced for 75th Emmy Awards

Jason Bateman, Quinta Brunson, Stephen Colbert, Jon Cryer, Jodie Foster, Jon Hamm, Ken Jeong, Joel McHale, Pedro Pascal and Hannah Waddingham Among Stars Announced to Take the Stage at Milestone 75th Emmy Awards January 15

The Television Academy and FOX today announced the first group of stars slated to appear on the 75th Emmy Awards hosted by Anthony Anderson on Monday, January 15.

The diverse lineup of talent represents critically acclaimed television series and Emmy-nominated programs across many viewing platforms and genres, and includes Emmy nominees all tapped to celebrate the historic 75th Anniversary of the esteemed awards show.

Talent includes:

  • Jason Bateman (Ozark)
  • Quinta Brunson (Abbott Elementary) – Outstanding Comedy Series; Outstanding Lead Actress, Comedy Series; (Saturday Night Live) – Outstanding Guest Actress, Comedy Series
  • Stephen Colbert (The Late Show with Stephen Colbert) – Outstanding Talk Series; Outstanding Writing, Variety Series
  • Dame Joan Collins (American Horror Story)
  • Jon Cryer (Extended Family)
  • Charlie Day (It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia)
  • Jodie Foster (True Detective)
  • Marla Gibbs (Grey's Anatomy)
  • Brett Goldstein (Ted Lasso) – Outstanding Comedy Series; Outstanding Supporting Actor, Comedy Series
  • Jon Hamm (Fargo, Grimsburg)
  • Taraji P. Henson (Abbott Elementary) – Outstanding Guest Actress, Comedy Series
  • Glenn Howerton (It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia)
  • Ken Jeong (I Can See Your Voice)
  • Rob McElhenney (Welcome to Wrexham) – WINNER, Outstanding Unstructured Reality Program
  • Joel McHale (Animal Control)
  • Jenna Ortega (Wednesday) – Outstanding Lead Actress, Comedy Series
  • Pedro Pascal (The Last of Us) – Outstanding Lead Actor, Drama Series; (Saturday Night Live) – Outstanding Guest Actor, Comedy Series; (Patagonia) – Outstanding Narrator
  • Sheryl Lee Ralph (Abbott Elementary) – Outstanding Supporting Actress, Comedy Series
  • Holland Taylor (The Morning Show)
  • Juno Temple (Ted Lasso) – Outstanding Supporting Actress, Comedy Series
  • Taylor Tomlinson (After Midnight)
  • Hannah Waddingham (Krapopolis, Ted Lasso) – Outstanding Supporting Actress, Comedy Series

The 75th Emmy Awards, executive-produced by Jesse Collins, Dionne Harmon and Jeannae Rouzan-Clay of Jesse Collins Entertainment, will broadcast live from the Peacock Theater at L.A. LIVE in downtown Los Angeles on Monday, January 15, 2024 (8:00-11:00 PM EST/5:00-8:00 PM PST) on FOX and will also be available the next day on Hulu.

For more information, please visit

About the Television Academy
The Television Academy strives to shape and advance the dynamic television landscape; cultivate a diverse, inclusive and accessible professional community; and advocate for the television industry while capturing the spirit of a new generation of content creators and industry professionals. Through innovative programs, publications and events, the Academy and its Foundation foster and empower storytellers. The Academy also celebrates those who excel in the industry recognizing their achievements through awards and accolades, including the renowned Emmy Award. Membership in the Academy is open to working professionals in the television industry. For more information, please visit

About FOX Entertainment
With a legacy spanning more than 35 years, FOX Entertainment is one of the world's most recognizable media brands and a prolific content producer across its iconic broadcast network and both owned and third-party streaming platforms. Known for its independent, innovative spirit and provocative, groundbreaking storytelling, the company was reinvented in 2019 with the formation of FOX Entertainment. While maintaining its leadership in broadcast television (9-1-1: Lone Star, The Simpsons, The Floor, The Cleaning Lady, Hell's Kitchen, LEGO Masters), the company is actively building a portfolio of businesses and library of owned original content. To date, FOX Entertainment's long-term growth strategy has included the acquisitions of award-winning animation studio Bento Box Entertainment (Bob's Burgers, The Great North, Krapopolis, Grimsburg), entertainment platform TMZ, and global production studio MarVista Entertainment (The Way Home), as well as the formation of the culinary and lifestyle content venture Studio Ramsay Global (Next Level Chef, Gordon Ramsay's Food Stars) in partnership with Gordon Ramsay. The company also established its in-house unscripted studio FOX Alternative Entertainment (The Masked Singer, We Are Family, Snake Oil, I Can See Your Voice, Name That Tune), FOX Entertainment Studios (Animal Control) to develop scripted content, and worldwide content sales unit FOX Entertainment Global.


Stephanie Goodell
breakwhitelight (for the Television Academy)

Michael Roach

Aly Sands

For the complete press release, click here.

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window