Will Arnett and Margo Martindale
Frank Micelotta/Invision/AP
Alec Baldwin
Evan Agostini/Invision/AP
Andre Braugher
Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP
Bryan Cranston
Charles Sykes/Invision/AP
Claire Danes
Kevin Wolf/Invision/AP
Jimmy Kimmel at the 64th Emmy Awards
John Shearer/Invision/AP
Sofia Vergara
Richard Shotwell/Invision/AP
Fill 1
Fill 1
September 11, 2013
Awards News

Will be joined by André Braugher, Claire Danes, Jimmy Kimmel, Margo Martindale, and Sofia Vergara

65th Emmy Awards Executive Producer, Ken Ehrlich, has revealed the next round of star-studded presenters for the upcoming telecast, which will air live from the Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles on Sunday, September 22nd, (8:00 PM EDT live / 5:00 PM PDT live) on CBS.

With a total of 49 nominations and 10 Emmy Award wins, the following presenters make up some of the most honored names in television:

  • CBS' The Millers co-stars, five-time nominee, Will Arnett and two-time nominee as well as 2011 Emmy winner, Margo Martindale
  • Two-time winner and 15-time nominee, Alec Baldwin, who is once again nominated this year for his role on NBC's 30 Rock
  • Two-time Emmy Award winner and seven-time nominee, André Braugher, who stars in the highly anticipated FOX comedy Brooklyn Nine-Nine
  • Three-time winner and nine-time nominee, Bryan Cranston, star of the hit AMC series Breaking Bad
  • Two-time winner and four-time nominee, Claire Danes, star of the hit Showtime series Homeland
  • Three-time nominee, Jimmy Kimmel, host of the ABC hit late-night series Jimmy Kimmel Live
  • Four-time nominee, Sofia Vergara, star of the hit ABC comedy Modern Family

They join previously announced presenters Diahann Carroll, Matt Damon, Emily Deschanel, Zooey Deschanel, Michael Douglas, Anna Faris, Tina Fey, Allison Janney, Amy Poehler and Kerry Washington.

Executive produced by Ken Ehrlich, the 65th Emmy Awards will be hosted by Neil Patrick Harris who also serves as a producer on the telecast. If you plan to Tweet this story, please use #Emmys and mention the official Emmys Twitter handle @primetimeemmys.

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window