Ted Lasso cast and creative team

Members of the cast and creative team of Ted Lasso at the 74th Emmy Awards

Robert Ascroft
cast and creative staff of Ted Lasso

Members of the cast and creative team of Ted Lasso at the 74th Emmy Awards.

Robert Ascroft
Fill 1
Fill 1

The cast and crew from Ted Lasso at the 74th Emmy Awards

Members of the cast and creative team of Ted Lasso assembled in the Emmy Photo Lounge after their Emmy wins in four categories (from eleven nominations) at the 74th Emmy Awards.

1) Bill Wrubel - executive producer, writer
2) Jeff Ingold - executive producer
3) MJ Delaney - director
4) Cristo Fernandez - "Dani Rojas"
5) Chip Hamilton - coordinating producer
6) Andrew Warren - producer
7) Brendan Hunt - executive producer, writer, "Coach Beard"
8) Phil Dunster - "Jamie Tartt"
9) Toheeb Jimoh - "Sam Obisanya"
10) Declan Lowney - co-executive producer
11) Jeremy Swift - "Leslie Higgins"
12) Kola Bokinni - "Isaac MacAdoo"
13) Bill Lawrence - executive producer, writer
14) Joe Kelly - executive producer, writer
15) Kip Kroeger - supervising producer
16) Leann Bowen - producer, writer
17) Sarah Niles - "Dr. Sharon Fieldstone"
18) Brett Goldstein - writer, "Roy Kent"
19) Ashley Nicole Black - producer, writer
20) Hannah Waddingham - "Rebecca Welton"
21) Juno Temple - "Keeley Jones"
22) Jason Sudeikis - executive producer, writer, "Ted Lasso"
23) Liza Katzer - co-executive producer
24) Jamie Lee - co-executive producer, writer
25) Nick Mohammed - "Nathan Shelley"
26) Jane Becker - co-executive producer, writer
27) Phoebe Walsh - executive story editor, writer
28) Sasha Garron - writer

Emmy winner this year
Emmy nominee this year

This photo originally appeared in emmy magazine issue #11, 2022, the "Emmy Bash Photo Splash" issue.

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window