Academy News

Keep up to date on all of the latest news about the Television Academy.

June 3, 2020

Relevant to the current national conversation, sharing moments from Television Academy events.

December 16, 2019

Academy members celebrate diversity and the season at a festive gathering.

December 6, 2019

Television Academy Announces Newly Elected Governors for 2020–2021 Term

November 22, 2019

At the Television Academy event Immigration on Television: Stories from America, panelists discussed one of the most important topics in American life.

October 30, 2019

Cast and crafts members of TV's creepiest shows gather for "Hollywood Horror: Scaring Up an Audience for Television"

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window