Social Icons

Intern Class of 2013

Intern University Category Company
Emily Arndt Ursinus College Agency Montana Artists
Lauren Krieger University of California, Los Angeles Animation (Traditional) Bento Box Entertainment
Jackie Marion University of California, Los Angeles Animation (Non-Traditional) Nickelodeon Animation Studio
Rachel Aguirre Chapman University Art Direction/Production Design Art Boy, Inc./CBS Television
Natalie Russell Purdue University Broadcast News Channel 7 Eyewitness News
Evelyn Blanton California State University, Los Angeles Casting Nickelodeon
Ray Chang University of Colorado, Boulder Cinematography Hello Ladies
Dominic Jones Savannah College of Art and Design Cinematography Glee
Jason Moll Bradley University Commercials Radical Media / TBWA/Chiat/Day / Outpost Digital
Jennifer Davis Los Angeles City College Costume Design Cinema Fashion Research
Ashley DiGiacomo Columbia College Hollywood Development for TV: Alternative / Reality The Wolper Organization
James Liggins University of Southern California Development for TV: Alternative / Reality Tremendous! Entertainment
Robert LaPorte University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh Development for TV: Episodic USA Network
Cody Behan Stanford University Development for TV: Episodic ABC Studios
Eric Marshall University of Southern California Development for TV: Episodic/Movies Daniel L. Paulson Productions, Inc.
Rahul Roy University of Chicago Digital Entertainment The Disney Channel
Graeme Wilson Ball State University Digital Entertainment Ryan Seacrest Productions
Abraham Osuna California Institute of the Arts Documentary / Nonfiction Programming Daniel H. Birman Productions, Inc.
Andrew Halley Ringling College of Art & Design Editing Fox TV Studios
Jazmin Garrett Clark Atlanta University Entertainment News - Broadcast Extra
Betsy Galchutt San Diego State University Entertainment News - Online Mingle Media TV
Joshua Smooha Florida State University Episodic Series Awesomeness TV
Megan Fleming University of Nebraska, Lincoln Episodic Series The Hub
Christina Coleman Drexel University Episodic Series DreamWorks Animation
Francesca Grea Loyola Law School Legal / Business Affairs HBO / Glaser Weil Fink Jacobs Howard Avchen & Shapiro LLP
Daniel Robinson Oakland University Lighting Design Team Imagination
Kaitlin Klose DePauw University Live Event Production Creative Arts Emmy Awards
Rossanna Valdez State University of New York, Potsdam Marketing Crown Media
Rachel Borders Brown University Movies for TV Entertainment One
Mark Haas University of North Carolina School of the Arts Music Snuffy Walden
Rachael Knight University of North Texas Post Production Creative Arts Emmy Awards
Elizabeth D'Alessio University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh Post Production Geiger Post
Kristina Carlson Syracuse University PR / Publicity NBCUniversal
Arielle Ticknor San Diego State University PR / Publicity Crown Media Family Networks
Devan Rene'a Prescott Full Sail University Production Management - Scripted Warner Horizon Television
Carly Natvig Appalachian State University Programming CBS Network
Danny Maurer University of Colorado, Denver Sound Larson Sound
Vicki Lau Savannah College of Art and Design Special Visual Effects Stargate Studios
Lisa Copland Quinnipiac University TV Directing - Multi Camera Shark Tank
Iris Shim Columbia University TV Directing - Single Camera Pretty Little Liars
Cory Soukup University of Nebraska, Lincoln TV Scriptwriting - Comedy Instant Mom
Katarina O'Dette University of Southern California TV Scriptwriting - Drama Haven
Brandon Zuck Columbia University TV Scriptwriting - Drama Defiance
Lauren Hausermann Purdue University Unscripted Television Stone & Company
Michael Avila New York University Unscripted Television FremantleMedia
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window