Faculty Seminar Fellows

2018 Faculty Seminar Fellows

  • Vincent Bohlinger 
    Rhode Island College
  • Gregory Bray 
    State University of New York - New Paltz
  • Jason Brown
    Valdosta State University
  • John Bruner
    Taylor University
  • Luis Carlos Davis 
    Scottsdale Community College
  • Candace Egan
    California State University - Fresno
  • Tracy Halcomb
    Flagler College
  • Elisa Herrmann
    Sam Houston State University
  • Natasha Howard
    Community College of Baltimore County
  • Leah Hunter
    Florida A & M University
  • Joel Katz
    New Jersey City University
  • L.S. Kim
    University of California - Santa Cruz
  • Amy Lanasa
    New Mexico State University
  • Catherine Luther
    University of Tennessee - Knoxville
  • Brandale Mills
    Central New Mexico Community College
  • Michael Newman
    University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
  • Bob Noll
    John Carroll University
  • Jacob Rosdail
    University of Nebraska - Kearney
  • David Shabazz
    Kentucky State University
  • Kathleen Skillicorn
    California State University - San Francisco
  • Francesca Soans
    University of Northern Iowa
  • Lawrence Strout
    Mississippi State University
  • Nicole Triche
    Elon University
  • Jeremy Warner
    California State University - Bakersfield
  • Van Dora Williams
    Champlain College

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window