The Queen's Gambit

Fill 1
June 08, 2021

About The Event

Netflix invites Television Academy National Active members to

The Queen's Gambit

6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET Virtual doors open
7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET
Screening of Episode 7, "End Game" begins

Click here to watch the event
.

Panelists:*

  • Anya Taylor-Joy, Beth Harmon
  • Marielle Heller, Alma Wheatley
  • Bill Camp, Mr. Shaibel
  • Uli Hanisch, Production Designer
  • Carlos Rafael Rivera, Composer

Moderated by:

  • Scott Frank, Co-Creator, Director and Writer

*subject to availability

Click here to register for the RSVP Lottery.
Confirmation will be sent within 24 hours. You can always check the status of your RSVP here.
For information about the RSVP Lottery, click here.

Can't watch the event live? No problem! Watch the event on the Television Academy Viewing Platform the next day.

Produced By

This event is presented and hosted by Netflix,
not by the Television Academy.

Fill 1
June 08, 2021
Fill 1
7:00 pm PDT

Where:

Location

This event will be presented online.

Click here to watch the event
.

Click here to register for the RSVP Lottery.

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Chrome
Firefox
Safari


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window