The Expanse

Fill 1
May 06, 2021

About The Event

Amazon Studios invites Television Academy National Active members to

The Expanse

4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET Virtual Doors Open
5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET Screening and Panel

Click here to watch the event
.

Panelists:*

  • Steven Strait, Jim Holden
  • Wes Chatham, Amos Burton
  • Dominique Tipper, Naomi Nagata
  • Shohreh Aghdashloo, Chrisjen Avasarala
  • Cara Gee, Camina Drummer
  • Naren Shankar, Showrunner/EP

Moderated by:

  • Dalton Ross, EW

*subject to availability

Click here to register for the event.
RSVP is required.

A limited number of RSVPs will be eligible to receive a food delivery e-gift card, courtesy of Amazon Studios.

Produced By

This event is presented and hosted by Amazon Studios,
not by the Television Academy.

Fill 1
May 06, 2021
Fill 1
5:00 pm PDT

Where:

Location

This event will be presented online.

Click here to watch the event
.

Click here to register for the event.

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Chrome
Firefox
Safari


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window