Social Icons

Shark Tank

Mark Burnett, Executive Producer; Clay Newbill, Executive Producer; Yun Lingner, Executive Producer; Phil Gurin, Executive Producer; Max Swedlow, Co-Executive Producer; Brandon Wallace, Co-Executive Producer; Becky Blitz, Supervising Producer; Sami Aziz, Senior Producer; Heather Dreiling, Senior Producer; Laura Roush, Senior Producer; Kate Ryu, Senior Producer; Michael Kramer, Senior Producer; Shaun Polakow, Senior Producer; Dominique Worden, Producer

Is Winner: 
Display Only Winners
Creative or Primetime: 
Nomination ID: 
358 076
Nominations Year: 
Cast or Show: 
Show Nominee
Nominee Person Details: 
Mark Burnett
Executive Producer
Clay Newbill
Executive Producer
Yun Lingner
Executive Producer
Phil Gurin
Executive Producer
Max Swedlow
Co-Executive Producer
Brandon Wallace
Co-Executive Producer
Becky Blitz
Supervising Producer
Sami Aziz
Senior Producer
Heather Dreiling
Senior Producer
Laura Roush
Senior Producer
Kate Ryu
Senior Producer
Michael Kramer
Senior Producer
Shaun Polakow
Senior Producer
Dominique Worden
Show Details: 
MGM Television in association with Sony Pictures Television
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window