Social Icons

Shark Tank

Editing Team

Is Winner: 
Creative or Primetime: 
Nomination ID: 
358 079
Nominations Year: 
Cast or Show: 
Show Nominee
Nominee Person Details: 
Editing Team members are
David R. Finkelstein
Ed Martinez
Matt McCartie
Andrew Oliver
Nick Staller
Matt Stevenson
Joel Watson
Dan Paek
Thomas McGah
The Team Emmy Award (in lieu of individual achievement eligibility) is given for recognition of large crews' combined achievement in editing.
Show Details: 
MGM Television in association with Sony Pictures Television
Episode 702
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window