Social Icons

Shark Tank

Mark Burnett, Executive Producer; Clay Newbill, Executive Producer; Phil Gurin, Executive Producer; Yun Lingner, Co-Executive Producer; Jim Roush, Co-Executive Producer; Max Swedlow, Co-Executive Producer; Brandon Wallace, Co-Executive Producer; Becky Blitz, Supervising Producer; Laura Roush, Senior Producer; Sami Aziz, Producer; Heather Dreiling, Producer; Michael Kramer, Producer; Kate Ryu, Producer; Dominique Worden, Producer; Ian Sambor, Producer

Is Winner: 
Display Only Winners
Creative or Primetime: 
Nomination ID: 
338 506
Nominations Year: 
Cast or Show: 
Show Nominee
Nominee Person Details: 
Mark Burnett
Executive Producer
Clay Newbill
Executive Producer
Phil Gurin
Executive Producer
Yun Lingner
Co-Executive Producer
Jim Roush
Co-Executive Producer
Max Swedlow
Co-Executive Producer
Brandon Wallace
Co-Executive Producer
Becky Blitz
Supervising Producer
Laura Roush
Senior Producer
Sami Aziz
Heather Dreiling
Michael Kramer
Kate Ryu
Dominique Worden
Ian Sambor
Show Details: 
One Three Media in association with Sony Pictures Television
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:

Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window