College Television Awards

The College Television Awards (CTA) gala and screening are administered and produced by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Foundation. Visit the official CTA site here.

1st Place Animation Winner, Ross Bollinger with
presenters Busy Philipps (Cougar Town) and Gillian Jacobs (Community)
Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window