Televisionary Award

Created in 2005 by the Television Academy's Diversity Committee, this award celebrates individuals who have advanced diversity across all professions in the television industry.

Rita Moreno

2008 Honoree

Nina Tassler

2008 Honoree

Stephen McPherson

2005 Honoree

updated 11.2.22

Browser Requirements
The sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window