1970 - 22nd Emmy Awards

Outstanding Achievement in Technical Direction and Electronic Camerawork - 1970

no image placeholder
  • Nick DeMos, Cameraman; Robert Fonarow, Cameraman; Charles Franklin, Technical Director; Ken Lamkin, Technical Director; Ben Wolf, Cameraman
no image placeholder
  • Roy Holm, Cameraman; Robert Keyes, Cameraman; Wayne Osterhout, Cameraman; Gene Schwarz, Cameraman; Ronald Sheldon, Cameraman; O. Tamburri, Technical Director; Kurt Tonnessen, Cameraman
no image placeholder
  • Al Camoin, Cameraman; Gene Martin, Cameraman; Donald Mulvaney, Cameraman; Heino Ripp, Technical Director; Cal Shadwell, Cameraman
Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window