Social Icons
Awards
May 24, 2014

Television Academy Honors Live Chat Lunch

Live Chat Lunch Series

Join us here for a live on-line chat about each of the honored shows! (Guests subject to availability)

The Television Academy announced this year's honorees for the Seventh Annual Television Academy Honors. For using the power of television to bring awareness to important social issues, this year's honorees include The Big C: hereafter, Comedy Warriors: Healing Through Humor, The Fosters, Mea Maxima Culpa: Silence in the House of God, Mom, Screw You Cancer and Vice.

Tue, May 27 - 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
The Fosters - ABC Family
Bradley Bredeweg, Co-creator
David Lambert (Brandon)

Wed, May 28 - 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
Dana Delany, host of the Honors celebration
Thomas Morton, Vice correspondent

Thu, May 29 - 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
The Big C: hereafter - Showtime
Darlene Hunt, executive producer

Thu, May 29 - 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT
Comedy Warriors - Showtime
John Wager, director
Robert Henline, warrior

Fri, May 30 - noon ET/9:00am PT
Screw You Cancer - Glamour.com
Caitlin Brodnick
Cathryne Czubek, director

Fri, May 30 - 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
Mom - CBS


Add Your Comment

Must See

Amy Poehler Says Yes

Amy Poehler says yes to acting, writing, producing and directing. And given the chance, everyone says yes to working with her.

Go Under the Cover with Amy Poehler!

Go behind the scenes with Amy Poehler in our emmy magazine cover shoot.

Five New Honorees Inducted into Hall of Fame

The Television Academy honored five new members into the Television Academy Hall of Fame. See the presentations, acceptances, and a photo gallery of the festivities.

Browser Requirements
The TelevisionAcademy.com sites look and perform best when using a modern browser.

We suggest you use the latest version of any of these browsers:


Visiting the site with Internet Explorer or other browsers may not provide the best viewing experience.

Close Window