Social Icons

Social Connect

38th CTA Winner's Circle: Individual Achievement in Newscast and Newscast

The College Television Award winner for Newscaster, Erika Orstad of University of Miami, and Newscast winners, Ryan Roberts and Daniela Hurtado of University of Florida, have a chat with ET's Kevin Frazier about their win and their work in the news.