Social Icons

Social Connect

Site Search

<a href="/contact?">Beta</a>
1 - 3 of 3 Results

August 29, 2013
... and Danila Koverman, co-chairs, Primetime Awards Show Committee Nancy Bradley Wiard, co-chair, Primetime Awards Committee, ... Laboratories, Inc., Steven Venezia, CAS, Frank Morrone, CAS, Michael Olman, CAS, Tim Andrews, Chris Combs Spike Jones, Jr./SJ2 ...

November 22, 2013
Television Academy Chairman Bruce Rosenblum Announces Executive Committee Appointees Bruce Rosenblum , chairman and CEO of the Academy ...

May 18, 2011
Television Academy Announces Newly Elected Governors and Executive Committee Members for 2011 The Academy of Television Arts & Sciences ...