Social Icons

Social Connect

The Powerpuff Girls: Twas The Fight Before Christm

  • Cartoon Network

Awards & Nominations



Outstanding Animated Program (for programming one hour or more) - 2004

  • Nominee
  • Cartoon Network

    Robert Alvarez, Animation Director; Lauren Faust, Written by/Supervising Director; Juli Murphy Hashiguchi, Sheet Timer; Craig Lewis, Written by; Craig McCracken, Executive Producer/Story by; John McIntyre, Animation Director; Brian A. Miller, Supervising Producer; Randy Myers, Animation Director; Amy Keating Rogers, Story by; Chris Savino, Producer; James Tim Walker, Sheet Timer