Social Icons

Social Connect


2017 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Joe Morton, Debbie Allen, Phylicia Rashad, Anna Deavere Smith and James Pickens, Jr. attend the 24th Television Academy Hall of Fame on Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 at the Television Academy's Saban Media Center in North Hollywood, California.

Photo credit: