Social Icons

Social Connect

August 31, 2011

More Star-Showrunner Presenter Duos Announced for 2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmys

Walton Goggins & Graham Yost, Chris Colfer & Brad Falchuk, Rebecca Romijn & Paul Scheer, Maya Rudolph & Emily Spivey, Priscilla Presley & Steve Binder, H. Jon Benjamin & Adam Reed and Paul “Pee-Wee Herman” Reubens added as presenters.

NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA, August 29, 2011– Today the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences, along with producer Spike Jones, Jr. announced additional presenters for the 2011 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy® Awards.


Newly announced presenters include Walton Goggins & Graham Yost (Justified), Chris Colfer & Brad Falchuk (Glee), Rebecca Romijn & Paul Scheer (NTSF:SD:SUV), Maya Rudolph & Emily Spivey (Up All Night), Priscilla Presley & Steve Binder (Elvis' '68 Comeback Special), H. Jon Benjamin & Adam Reed (Archer), and Paul “Pee-Wee Herman” Reubens (The Pee-Wee Herman Show on Broadway).

They join previously announced presenters Jon Cryer & Chuck Lorre (Two and a Half Men), Connie Britton & Jason Katims (Friday Night Lights), Mitzi Gaynor & Bob Mackie (Mitzi Roaring in the 20s), Alison Brie & Dan Harmon (Community), Phil Keoghan & Bertram Van Munster (The Amazing Race), Noah Wyle & Robert Rodat (Falling Skies), Nick Tweed Simmons & Gene Simmons (Gene Simmons: Family Jewels), Kiernan Shipka & Matthew Weiner (Mad Men) and Jeff Probst & Mark Burnett (Survivor).

The Primetime Creative Arts Emmys will be held on Saturday, September 10th at the Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles. The awards will air September 17th at 8:00pm ET and 8:00pm PT on REELZCHANNEL. For a complete list of nominations and more information, please visit Members of the press, get full release in the Emmys TV Media Center.

Add Your Comment

Must See

Primetime Emmy Awards

Entries are now being accepted for the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards. Click here to submit.

A Conversation with Lily Tomlin

Watch the hilarious event - with special surprise guests!