Social Icons

Social Connect

September 06, 2012

American Horror Story, Once Upon A Time Stars and Producers Among Creative Arts Emmy Presenters

Lisa Kudrow and Dan Bucatinsky; Chris O’Donnell and Shane Brennan; Christina Hendricks and Matthew Weiner; Jennifer Morrison; Adam Horowitz and Edward Kitsis; Martha Plimpton and Greg Garcia; Silas Weir Mitchell and Jim Kouf; Morena Baccarin and Howard Gordon; Frances Conroy and Ryan Murphy; Padma Lakshmi; Dan Cutforth and Jane Lipsitz to Present at the 2012 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards

Today the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences along with producer Spike Jones, Jr. announced the first presenters for the 2012 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy® Awards. Similar to years past, the awards will be presented by pairings of showrunners with talent from the shows they produce.

Read full story here at

TV Star-Producer Duos to Present at 2012 Creative Arts Emmys

Add Your Comment

Must See

Primetime Emmy Awards

Entries are now being accepted for the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards. Click here to submit.

A Conversation with Lily Tomlin

Watch the hilarious event - with special surprise guests!