Social Icons

Social Connect

Awards News
September 13, 2012

More Creative Arts Emmy Presenter Duos Announced

Big Bang's Johnny Galecki and Bill Prady, Mark Margolis and Vince Gilligan of Breaking Bad, LL Cool J and Grammy® Awards exec producer Ken Ehrlich among newly announced presenters for 64th Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards, to be held September 15 at NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE.

NoHo Arts District, CA – Today the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences, along with producer Spike Jones, Jr., and coordinating producer Carole Propp announced additional presenters for the 2012 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy® Awards. Newly announced presenters include Neil Patrick Harris (How I Met Your Mother), Johnny Galecki and Bill Prady (The Big Bang Theory), Mark Margolis and Vince Gilligan (Breaking Bad), Emily Deschanel and Hart Hanson (Bones), LL Cool J and Ken Ehrlich (The Grammy Awards), Mary Murphy and Nigel Lythgoe (So You Think You Can Dance?), Billy Gardell and Mark Roberts (Mike and Molly), Tom Kenny and Dane Boedigheimer (Annoying Orange) and Sig Hansen and Thom Beers (Deadliest Catch), Mark Gardner and David Carbonara (Mad Men), David Neal (2010 Winter Olympics) and Kathy Griffin (Kathy). They join previously announced presenters Lisa Kudrow and Dan Bucatinsky (Web Therapy), Chris O’Donnell and Shane Brennan (NCIS: Los Angeles), Christina Hendricks and Matthew Weiner (Mad Men), Jennifer Morrison, Adam Horowitz and Edward Kitsis (Once Upon a Time), Martha Plimpton and Greg Garcia (Raising Hope), Silas Weir Mitchell and Jim Kouf (Grimm), Morena Baccarin and Howard Gordon (Homeland), Frances Conroy and Ryan Murphy (American Horror Story) and Padma Lakshmi, Dan Cutforth and Jane Lipsitz (Top Chef). The Primetime Creative Arts Emmys will be held on Saturday, September 15, at the NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles. A two-hour, edited presentation of the Creative Arts Emmys will air Saturday, September 22, at 8:00 PM (ET/PT) on ReelzChannel. 

Add Your Comment

Must See

College Television Awards Winners Announced

Honoring outstanding achievement in student productions

Executive Committee Appointees

Chairman and CEO Frank Scherma's selections for 2019 term.

Sonequa Martin-Green in the new Emmy magazine

The first woman of color to helm a starship talks about going where she has never gone before.