Social Icons

Social Connect

For Your Consideration Events

This year's "For Your Consideration" screenings and events!

Questions? Check our FYC Frequently Asked Questions.

Upcoming FYC Events

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30pm PDT
Saturday, April 21, 2018 6:30pm PDT
Monday, April 23, 2018 7:00pm EDT
This FYC event takes place in New York.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Saturday, April 28, 2018 4:00pm PDT
Sunday, April 29, 2018 7:30pm PDT
Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Thursday, May 03, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Saturday, May 05, 2018 12:00pm PDT
Monday, May 07, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 7:00pm PDT
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:30pm PDT
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 7:00pm PDT