Social Icons

Social Connect



60th Primetime Emmys Nominees and Winners

Outstanding Animated Program (for programming less than one hour) - 2008

no image placeholder
  • Kit Boss, Executive Producer; Miles Bullough, Executive Producer; Ellen Goldsmith-Vein, Executive Producer; Peter Lord, Executive Producer; Nick Park, Executive Producer; David Sproxton, Executive Producer; Peter McHugh, Co-Executive Producer; Jacqueline White, Supervising Producer; Kenny Micka, Producer; Gareth Owen, Producer; Merlin Crossingham, Director; Dave Osmand, Director; Richard Goleszowski, Supervising Director
no image placeholder
no image placeholder

Robot Chicken

Cartoon Network
  • Seth Green, Executive Producer/Writer/Director; Matthew Senreich, Executive Producer/Writer; Mike Lazzo, Executive Producer; Keith Crofford, Executive Producer; Corey Campodonico, Producer; Alex Bulkley, Producer; Douglas Goldstein, Head Writer; Tom Root, Head Writer; Jordan Allen-Dutton, Writer; Mike Fasolo, Writer; Charles Horn, Writer; Breckin Meyer, Writer; Hugh Sterbakov, Writer; Erik Weiner, Writer; Mark Caballero, Animation Director
no image placeholder

SpongeBob SquarePants

  • Stephen Hillenburg, Executive Producer; Paul Tibbit, Co-Executive Producer/Supervising Producer; Charlie Bean, Written By/Storyboard Director; Aaron Springer, Written By/Storyboard Director; Chris Reccardi, Written By/Storyboard Director; Steven Banks, Writtten By; Dani Michaeli, Written By; Alan Smart, Supervising Director/Animation Director; Tom Yasumi, Animation Director
  • James L. Brooks, Executive Producer; Matt Groening, Executive Producer; Al Jean, Executive Producer; Ian Maxtone-Graham, Executive Producer; Matt Selman, Executive Producer; Tim Long, Executive Producer; John Frink, Co-Executive Producer; Kevin Curran, Co-Executive Producer; Michael Price, Co-Executive Producer; Bill Odenkirk, Co-Executive Producer; Marc Wilmore, Co-Executive Producer; Joel H. Cohen, Co-Executive Producer; Ron Hauge, Co-Executive Producer; Rob Lazebnik, Co-Executive Producer; Laurie Biernacki, Animation Producer; Rick Polizzi, Animation Producer; J. Stewart Burns, Written By; Chuck Sheetz, Directed By; Mark Kirkland, Supervising Director; Jess Espanola, Assistant Director; Patricia Shinagawa, Animation Timer

Outstanding Animated Program (for programming one hour or more) - 2008

no image placeholder
  • Seth MacFarlane, Executive Producer; David A. Goodman, Executive Producer; Chris Sheridan, Executive Producer; Danny Smith, Co-Executive Producer; Mark Hentemann, Co-Executive Producer; Steve Callaghan, Co-Executive Producer; Alex Borstein, Supervising Producer; Mike Henry, Supervising Producer; Alec Sulkin, Supervising Producer/Writer; Wellesley Wild, Supervising Producer; Kara Vallow, Producer; Shannon Smith, Animation Producer; Dominic Polcino, Director; Peter Shin, Supervising Director; Joseph Lee, Assistant Director; Andi Klein, Timing Supervisor
no image placeholder
  • Trey Parker, Executive Producer/Written By/Directed By; Matt Stone, Executive Producer; Anne Garefino, Executive Producer; Frank Agnone II, Supervising Producer; Kyle McCulloch, Producer; Eric Stough, Producer; Bruce Howell, Producer; Adrien Beard, Producer; Vernon Chatman, Producer; Erica Rivinoja, Producer; Pam Brady, Producer; Ryan Quincy, Director of Animation
no image placeholder

Justice League: The New Frontier

Warner Bros. on demand
  • Bruce Timm, Executive Producer; Sander Schwartz, Executive Producer; Michael Goguen, Supervising Producer; David Bullock, Directed By; Stan Berkowitz, Written By; Darwyn Cooke, Written By (Additional Material); James Tim Walker, Animation Timing Supervisor

Outstanding Individual Achievement In Animation - 2008

no image placeholder
  • Teresa Drilling, Animator
no image placeholder
  • Ben Balistreri, Character Design