Social Icons

Social Connect

Nominations

70th Emmy Awards Nominations

Event Date:

July 12, 2018 at 11:30AM ET / 8:30AM PT

Winners Announced

Winners Announced: 
September 17, 2018 at 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT on NBC

More Coverage

Must See

Backstage Live! Interviews

See all the behind-the-scenes action.

EGOTS ... And the Not-Forgotten

Three new members of the exclusive EGOT club were added at the 2018 Creative Arts Emmys.

Relive the Magic

Videos to help you relive the 70th Emmys